Welcome to Tennessee Football Coaches Association

The Tennessee Titans in partnership with the Tennessee Football Coaches Association Presents the…

2017 Tennessee Titans High School
Football Recruiting Fair

Date:  Tuesday, April 25, 2017
Time:  8:00am – 12:30pm
Location:  Nissan Stadium West Club
Parking:  Lot H

Individual Registration    Staff Registration

Why attend?

  • Provide exposure to your student-athletes and your program
  • Increase collegiate level play
  • Build relationships with college coaches and recruiting staff

What is the cost?

  • FREE to TFCA members.
  • Not a current member?  Join Today.
    $15.00 per coach/$100 for full staff per year.
  • Complete pre-registration by April 15, 2017 by contacting Donovan Stewart at donovan.stewart@me.com
  • Tables are first come, first serve, the sooner you register, the better table you will get.
  • Registeration will still continue after April 15 for the Fair but a $30 dollar late fee will be charged, so don’t delay, register ASAP

What coaches should bring:

  • Laptops to show highlight and film (Hudl)
  • Athletes bios, transcripts, and test scores for all prospective recruits (copies for each prospective college)
  • Power strips & extension cords

High School coaches check-in begins at 8:00 am at the Nissan Stadium West Club.  College coaching check-in begins at 8:30 am.

Questions?  email donovan.stewart@me.com

Individual Registration    Staff Registration