Tennessee Football Coaches Association Board Regions

 

Tennessee Football Coaches Association Board of Directors

Board
President   Hall of Fame Chair
Thomas McDaniel Jimmy Maynard
School Christian Brothers School Cookeville High School
Email tmcdaniel@cbhs.org Email maynordj@pcsstn.com
Phone 615-310-4637 Phone 931-260-3766
Exective Director Treasurer 
Gary Shephard Bruce Lussier
School Northeast School Brentwood Academy
Email sheppy82@bellsouth.net Email brucelussier@gmail.com
Phone 931-217-8027 Phone 615-533-1802
President Emeritus Media 
Graham Clark Donovan Stewart
School Dobyns-Bennett High School School
Email gclark@k12k.com Email donovan.stewart@me.com
Phone 423-967-1288 Phone 615-624-7351
North East   South East
Vice President North East   Vice President South East
Tony Lambert Charles Fant
School Oneida High School School Notre Dame
Email tlambert@oneidaschools.org Email charlesfantastic@gmail.com
Phone 865-776-7320 Phone 423-802-8888
Board of Director   Board of Director
Sean Witten Brian Pankey
School Elizabethton High School School Kingston High School
Email wittens@k12tn.net Email Blpankey@roaneschools.com
Phone 423-342-1642 Phone 865-599-4572
Board of Director   Board of Director
Caine Ballard   Cortney Braswell
School Greeneville School Chattanooga Central
Email ballardc@gcschools.net Email Braswell_c@hcde.org
Phone 423-620-9780   Phone 423-693-5630
Board of Director   Board of Director
Tobi Kilgore Jason Fitzgerald
School Karns School Meigs County
Email tobi.kilgore@knoxschools.org Email jasonfitzgerald@meigscounty.net
Phone 865-405-4262 Phone 423-334-5797
College East Rep
Billy Taylor
School East Tennessee State
Email taylorb3@etsu.edu
Phone
North Middle   South Middle
Vice President North Middle   Vice President South Middle
Trey Perry Greg Wyant
School Mt. Juliet High School School Siegel High School
Email perryt@wcschools.com Email wyantg@rcschools.net
Phone 615-604-9922 Phone 615-631-1563
Board of Director   Board of Director
Ron Crawford Steve Britton
School Brentwood High School School Tullahoma High School
Email ron.crawford@wcs.edu Email steve.britton@tcsedu.net
Phone 615-812-1487 Phone 931-247-7988
Board of Director   Board of Director
Roc Batten Kevin Creasy
School BGA School Oakland High School
Email roc.batten@mybga.org Email creasyk@rcschools.net
Phone 615-500-7686 Phone 615-633-5849
Board of Director   Board of Director
Mark Wattenberger Thomas Osteen
School Stone Memorial School Marshall County
Email wattenbargerm1@k12tn.net Email tosteen@k12marshalltn.net
Phone 931-261-2245 Phone 931-993-8862
College Middle Rep
School
Email
Phone
North West   South West
Vice President North West   Vice President South West
Terry Arrington Rodney Saulsberry
School Clarksville Northeast School Whitehaven High School
Email terry.arrington@cmcss.net Email rsaulsberry@hotmail.com
Phone 615-948-2762 Phone 901-331-4361
Board of Director   Board of Director
Barry Kendall Mickey Marley
School Obion County School USJ
Email jkendall2@ocboe.com Email mmarley@usjbruins.org
Phone 731-627-2229 Phone 731-695-1647
Board of Director   Board of Director
Vernon Wright Brandon Gray
School Northwest HS School Adamsville
Email Vernon.wright@cmcss.net Email govols612@yahoo.com
Phone 931-217-0801 Phone 731-926-5222
Board of Director Board of Director
  Bart Stowe     Lynord Cruthfield
School Dyersburg School Memphis Central
Email stoweb1@k12tn.net Email crutchfieldlr@scsk12.org
Phone 731-280-3630 ext 1118 Phone 901-493-8646
College West Rep
        Jordan Hankins
School University of Tennessee at Martin
Email jhankin3@utm.edu
Phone 931-209-0374